Directions & Map (click here)
20 Barnwood Drive, Mactier, ON P0C 1H0     t: 705-375-4688     f: 705-375-4690

Club Staff






Muskoka Regional Director of Golf


Chris Near 
705-375-4688 ext. 603
cnear@clublink.ca 



 

Head Professional


Mark Kerwin
705-375-4688 ext. 605
mkerwin@clublink.ca
 

Regional Director


Jerry Feltis
705-375-2240 ext. 305
jfeltis@clublink.ca

 

Director of Operations 

Ken Schulz 
705-375-2240 ext. 307
kschulz@clublink.ca

 

 

Executive Chef               


Everett Bell
705-375-2240
ebell@clublink.ca
 

Food and Beverage Manager                


Kurt Musselman 
705-375-2240 ext. 347
kmusselman@clublink.ca

 

Golf Course Superintendent


Jeremy Geer
705-375-3679
jgeer@clublink.ca